I deactivated early and now I'm being asked to subscribe again -- what should I do?

When you deactivate, we inform you that you must cancel your subscription first and forfeit your subscriber benefits. You may have missed this information, but this is why you are being prompted to subscribe again. 

Please contact Zoosk Customer Support and we can offer you some options to resolve this, including a subscription discount or promotion.

Powered by Zendesk